C40 Classic Recorder Trios



RSATP Classic Recorder Trios by Craig Cassils

Classic Recorder Trios includes 20 arrangements of music by Bach, Handel and Mozart for two soprano recorders and an alto recorder.  Regular and transposed alto parts are included – use alto recorder with soprano fingerings.  Easy to Advanced.

Materials Included

In the printed product:
– Printed Book



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.