210 The Recorder Resource Student Book and CD 2



210 The Recorder Resource Student Book and CD 2  by Denise Gagne

The Recorder Kit 2 reviews BAG ED, and progresses to the complete C scale, F# and Bb. All arrangements are for 2 part soprano recorders with an optional alto part. In the student book, the alto part is transposed so students can use soprano fingerings on an alto recorder.

Students practice more effectively when they have the CD to practice with!

Materials Included:

– Printed Book / Audio CD

Songs Include:

  • Review BAG
  • Suogan
  • BAG Blues
  • GED Blues
  • Blueberry Hill
  • Old Brass Wagon
  • Chatter With the Angels
  • Ho Ho Watanay
  • My Paddle
  • This Little Light
  • Review C and D
  • Good News
  • Ode to Joy
  • Chopsticks
  • Waltz
  • Review FED
  • The Scale
  • Il est né, le Divin Enfant
  • Au clair de la lune
  • Do Lord
  • Birch Tree
  • Surprise Symphony
  • My Country ‘Tis of Thee / The Queen
  • O Canada




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.